Member Directory

Click on column header to sort by Name or District.
Click on a District Name to see all-from-District listing.
IF you are a logged-in OSPA Member, try our Searchable Directory

Namesort icon Email Address Phone District
Adam Williams adamgoldminer@gmail.com OSPA Computer Consultant
Allen Barber barbera@eaglepnt.k12.or.us 541-830-6557 Jackson County School District 9
Andrea Meyer andrea.meyer@lebanon.k12.or.us 541-259-8949 Lebanon Community Schools
Anita Charters anita.charters@ashland.k12.or.us 541-482-2811 ext. 1105 Ashland School District #5
Beth Gregg bgregg@csd.k12.or.us 503-728-0587 xt. 2003 Clatskanie School Dist
Bo Hansen hansenb@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7027 West Linn-Wilsonville
Brenda Jones bjones@lesd.k12.or.us 541-461-8202 Lane Education Service District
Carol Knobbe cknobbe@lesd.k12.or.us 541-461-8264 Lane Education Service District
Carole Kitamura cjkit55@yahoo.com 541-889-3528 Retired
Carrie Nelson nelsonc@canby.k12.or.us 503-266-0011 Canby School District
Cheryl Hughes hughesc@eaglepnt.k12.or.us 541-830-6557 Jackson County School District 9
Chrissy Jarvis jarvisc@gaston.k12.or.us 503-985-0210 Gaston School District
Dale Koger dale.koger@wesd.org 503-385-4540 Willamette  ESD
Debbie ashley ashleyd@hsd.k12.or.us 503-844-1509 Hillsboro School District 1J
Debbie Breckner deborah.breckner@threerivers.k12.or.us
Eileen Hushbeck eileen.hushbeck@ashland.k12.or.us 541-201-3295 Ashland School District #5
Erin Stocker erin.stocker@morrow.k12.or.us Morrow County SD
Jack Musser jack.musser@douglasesd.k12.or.us 541.440.4765 Dougals ESD
Jan Martin jan.martin@crookcounty.k12.or.us 541-416-9963 Crook County SD
Janelle Beers janelle.beers@dayton.k12.or.us 503-864-2215 Dayton School District
Jenny Dietz jdietz@siuslaw.k12.or.us 541-997-2651 Siuslaw 97J
Jodi Jacobs jjacobs@ttsd.k12.or.us 503-431-4011 Tigard-Tualatin #23J
John Beight jbeight@ttsd.k12.or.us 503-431-4013 Tigard-Tualatin #23J
Karen Hardin hardin@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7668 Eugene 4J School District
Karen Campsey campseyk@nclack.k12.or.us 503-353-6000 North Clackamas SD
Kathe Monroe monroek@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7018 West Linn-Wilsonville
Kelli Shurtliff shurtliffk@nclack.k12.or.us 503-353-6000 North Clackamas SD
Kelsey Culligan culligak@hsd.k12.or.us 503-844-1508 Hillsboro School District 1J
Ken Griffin kgriffin@clackesd.k12.or.us 503-675-4014 Clackamas ESD
Ken Parshall richter_kellye@salkeiz.k12.or.us 503-399-3061 Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Kevin Noreen kevin.noreen@hoodriver.k12.or.us 541-387-5020 Hood River County School Distrct
Kevin Ricker kevin_ricker@centennial.k12.or.us 503-762-6130 Centennial
Kim Grousbeck kim.grousbeck@lebanon.k12.or.us 541-259-8948 Lebanon Community Schools
Kona Williams williamk@hsd.k12.or.us 503-844-1477 Hillsboro School District 1J
Kristen Curdy kristen.curdy@threerivers.k12.or.us Three Rivers S D
Leanne Reynolds leanne.reynolds@douglasesd.k12.or.us 541.440.4785 Douglas ESD
Loree Bowers lbowers@sherwood.k12.or.us 503-825-5022 Sherwood School District 88J
Marilyn Olsen marilyn.olsen@do.threerivers.k12.or.us 541-862-3111 Three Rivers School District
Mark Moser moserma@nclack.k12.or.us 503-353-6000 North Clackamas SD
Melissa Griffith mgriffith@ttsd.k12.or.us 5034314012 Tigard-Tualatin #23J
Melissa Ojeda melissa.ojeda-hernandez@wesd.org 503-385-4752 Willamette  ESD
Michelle Collicott mcollicott@nbend.k12.or.us 541-751-6797 North Bend
Michelle DeBoard mdeboard@sherwood.k12.or.us 503-825-5020 Sherwood School District 88J
Molly Lee mlee@sherwood.k12.or.us 503-825-5021 Sherwood School District 88J
Nancy Hungerford nancy@hungerfordlaw.com 503 7813458 Hungerford Law Firm
Nathan Voelsch nathan.voelsch@bethel.k12.or.us 541-689-3280 Bethel School District
Nicole MacTavish nicole.mactavish@redmond.k12.or.us 541-923-4800 Redmond School District 2J
Paul Coakley paul_coakley@centennial.k12.or.us 503-762-3689 Centennial
Randy Harvey randy@bassingerharveylaw.com 541-687-8700 Bassinger & Harvey
Remie Calalang remie.calaland@bethel.k12.or.us 541.689.3280 Bethel School District
Ron Hitchcock rhitchcock@clackesd.k12.or.us 503-675-4015 Clackamas ESD
Ryan Noss ryan.noss@lebanon.k12.or.us 541-259-8905 Lebanon Community Schools
Saideh Haghighi haghighs@hsd.k12.or.us 503-844-1486 Hillsboro School District 1J
Scott Fletcher sfletcher@lclark.edu Lewis and Clark College
Shannon Burley shannon_burley@centennial.k12.or.us 503-762-3641 Centennial
Shannon Charlo shannon.charlo@hermiston.k12.or.us 541-667-6031 Hermiston School District 8R
Shyla Waldern walderns@wlwv.k12.or.us West Linn-Wilsonville
Shyla Waldern walderns@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7095 West Linn-Wilsonville
Stephanie Blankenship stephanie.blankenship@pendleton.k12.or.us 541-9663254 Pendleton School District 16R
Sue Ann Higgens shiggens@pps.net 503-916-3210 Portland Public Schools
Susan Nisbet susan@nisbetconsulting.com 5033027999 self
Susan Watters watterss@nclack.k12.or.us 503-353-6000 North Clackamas SD
Tami Virell tami_virell@centennial.k12.or.us 503-762-3642 Centennial
Tammy Heckenliable heckenlt@hsd.k12.or.us 503-844-1506 Hillsboro School District 1J
Tammy Tracy tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.us 503-650-2577 Gladstone S D
Tess Robison robisont@canby.k12.or.us 503-266-0006 Canby School District
Tim Oberg obergt@canby.k12.or.us 503-266-0055 Canby School District
Tricia Mooney tricia.mooney@pendleton.k12.or.us 541-966-3253 Pendleton S D