Member Directory

Click on column header to sort by Name or District.
Click on a District Name to see all-from-District listing.
IF you are a logged-in OSPA Member, try our Searchable Directory

Namesort icon Email Address Phone District
Robin Sinerius richter_kellye@salkeiz.k12.or.us 503-399-3061 Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Robyn Bean rbean@nwresd.k12.or.us 503-614-1407 NWRESD
Ron Hitchcock rhitchcock@clackesd.k12.or.us 503-675-4015 Clackamas ESD
Ronda Haun ronda_haun@beaverton.k12.or.us 503-591-4418 Beaverton School Dist
Ronnie Campos ronnie.campos@douglasesd.k12.or.us 541-957-4823 Douglas ESD
Ryan Noss ryan.noss@lebanon.k12.or.us 541-259-8905 Lebanon Community Schools
Sabrina La Londe lalondes@estacada.k12.or.us 503-630-6871 x. 2908 Estacada School District
Saideh Haghighi haghighs@hsd.k12.or.us 503-844-1486 Hillsboro School District 1J
Sally Pope Head Start
Sally West sally.west@hdesd.org High Desert ESD
Sarah Brown brown_sa@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7664 Eugene School District 4J
Scot Stockwell scots@sthelens.k12.or.us 503-397-3085 St. Helens S D
Scott Fletcher sfletcher@lclark.edu Lewis and Clark College
Scott Linenberger scott.linenberger@vale.k12.or.us 541-473-0200 Vale SD
September Johnson september.johnson@lblesd.k12.or.us LBL ESD
Shannon Burley shannon_burley@centennial.k12.or.us 5037623641 Centennial
Shannon Charlo shannon.charlo@hermiston.k12.or.us 541-667-6031 Hermiston School District 8R
Sharon Chinn schinn@lclark.edu 503-768-6008 Lewis & Clark College
Shawnee Halligan halligans@nclack.k12.or.us 503-353-6016 North Clackamas SD
Shirleen Cundiff shirleen.cundiff@sisters.k12.or.us 541-549-8521 Sisters SD
Shyla Waldern walderns@wlwv.k12.or.us West Linn-Wilsonville
Shyla Waldern walderns@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7095 West Linn-Wilsonville
Steffanie Frost sfrost@nwresd.k12.or.us 5036141482 NWRESD
Stephanie Blankenship stephanie.blankenship@pendleton.k12.or.us 541-966-3254 Pendleton S D
Steve Emmert semmert@sherwood.k12.or.us 503-825-5020 Sherwood School District 88J
Steven Sugg steven.sugg@sheridan.k12.or.us 971-261-6959 Sheridan S D
Sue Ann Higgens shiggens@pps.net 503-916-3210 Portland Public Schools
Sue Robertson sue_robertson@beaverton.k12.or.us Beaverton School Dist
Susan Adams adams_susan@salkeiz.k12.or.us Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Susan Nisbet susan@nisbetconsulting.com 5033027999 self
Susan Rodriguez susan_rodriguez@beaverton.k12.or.us Beaverton School Dist
Susan Watters watterss@nclack.k12.or.us 503-353-6000 North Clackamas SD
Tami Virell tami_virell@centennial.k12.or.us 503-762-3642 Centennial
Tammie Parker tammie.parker@bend.k12.or.us 541-355-1102 Bend-La Pine S D
Tammie Wing twing@nwresd.k12.or.us 503-614-1482 Northwest Regional ESD
Tammy Heckenliable heckenlt@hsd.k12.or.us 503-844-1506 Hillsboro School District 1J
Tammy Tracy tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.us 503-650-2577 Gladstone S D
Teri Butler teri.butler@nsantiam.k12.or.us 503.769.0635 North Santiam School District 29J
Tess Robison robisont@canby.k12.or.us 503-266-0006 Canby School District
Thomas Gunn thomas@someconsultinginc.com 503-314-9307 Some Consulting
Tiffany Britton tiffany.britton@phoenix.k12.or.us 5415351517 Phoenix-Talent 4
Tim Keeley ktjkee@gmail.com 541-689-3280 labor relations consultant
Tim Oberg obergt@canby.k12.or.us 503-266-0055 Canby School District
Tim Rochholz trochholz@hsolc.org 541-747-2425 Head Start
Tracy Day tracy.day@albany.k12.or.us 541-967-4503 Greater Albany S D
Tracy Ollivant tracy.ollivant@slane.k12.or.us 541-942-3381 South Lane SD
Tricia Mooney tricia.mooney@pendleotn.k12.or.us 541-966-3253 Pendleton S D
Tricia Mooney tricia.mooney@pendleton.k12.or.us 541-966-3253 Pendleton S D
Troy Stoops stoops_troy@mtangel.k12.or.us 503-845-2345 Mt. Angel
Vicki Harlos vicki.harlos@lblesd.k12.or.us LBLESD - Human Resources
Wade Smith wade.smith@hermiston.k12.or.us 541-667-6013 Hermiston School District 8R
Wanda Hennelly whennelly@ttsd.k12.or.us Tigard Tualatin