Member Directory

Click on column header to sort by Name or District.
Click on a District Name to see all-from-District listing.
IF you are a logged-in OSPA Member, try our Searchable Directory

Namesort icon Email Address Phone District
Adam Williams adam@ospa.k12.or.us OSPA Computer Consultant
Allen Barber barbera@eaglepnt.k12.or.us 541-830-6557 Jackson County School District 9
Allison Handley allison.handley@corvallis.k12.or.us Corvallis School District 509J
Amanda Hill amanda.hill@albany.k12.or.us 541-967-4503 Greater Albany S D
Andrea Meyer andrea.meyer@lebanon.k12.or.us 541-259-8949 Lebanon Community Schools
Anita Charters anita.charters@ashland.k12.or.us 541-482-2811 ext. 1105 Ashland School District #5
Annette Cooley acooley@ttsd.k12.or.us 503-431-4030
Apryl Jump apryl.jump@redmond.k12.or.us 541.923.5437 Redmond School District 2J
Barb Lyon blyon@nwresd.k12.orus 5036141339 NW Regional ESD
Barbara Patana barbara.patana@crookcounty.k12.or.us 541-447-5664 Crook County SD
Beth Gregg bgregg@csd.k12.or.us 150372805872003 Clatskanie School Dist
Betty Wall bwall@woodburnsd.org 5039812710 Woodburn School District
Bo Hansen hansenb@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7027 West Linn-Wilsonville
Brenda Jones bjones@lesd.k12.or.us 541-461-8202 Lane Education Service District
Brett Cheever cheever_brett@salkeiz.k12.or.us Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Brett Cheever cheever_brett@salkeiz.k12.or.us Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Brian McCasline brian.mccasline@slane.k12.or.us South Lane SD
Brooke Carnine brooke.carnine@hermiston.k12.or.us Hermiston School District 8R
Cally McKenzie cally.mckenzie@phoenix.k12.or.us 5415351517 Phoenix-Talent 4
Candace McGowne candacem@coos-bay.k12.or.us 541-267-1306 Coos Bay Public Schools
Caree King cking@509j.net 541 475-6192 Jefferson County 509-J
Carol Gustaveson carol.gustaveson@redmond.k12.or.us 541.923.5142 Redmond School District 2J
Carol Knobbe cknobbe@lesd.k12.or.us 541-461-8264 Lane Education Service District
Carol Knobbe cknobbe@lesd.k12.or.us 541-461-8264 Lane Education Service District
Carole Kitamura cjkit55@yahoo.com 541-889-3528 Retired
Carrie Nelson nelsonc@canby.k12.or.us 503-266-0011 Canby School District
Casey Woolley cwoolley@woodburnsd.org 503-981-2702 Woodburn School District
Catherine Johnston richter_kellye@salkeiz.ki12.or.us 503-399-3061 Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Catherine Johnston johnston_catherine@salkeiz.k12.or.us Salem_keizer SD
Chelsi Sholty chelsi.sholty@lincoln.k12.or.us 541-265-4436 Lincoln County S D
Cheri Martin cheri_martin@beaverton.k12.or.us Beaverton School District
Cheryl Hughes hughesc@eaglepnt.k12.or.us 541-830-6557 Jackson County School District 9
Chris Mills chris.mills@orecity.k12.or.us 503-785-8428 Oregon City School District
Chrissy Jarvis jarvisc@gaston.k12.or.us 503-985-0210 Gaston School District
Chrissy Richmond richmondc@eaglepnt.k12.or.us 541-830-6555 Jackson County School District 9
Colette Blakely colette.blakely@imesd.k12.or.us 541-966-4696 InterMountain ESD
Crissy Weber weberc@tillamook.k12.or.us 503-842-4414 x1085 Tillamook SD 9
Cydney Vandercar vandercar_c@4j.lane.edu 5417907685 Eugene School District 4J
Dale Koger dale.koger@wesd.org 503-385-4540 Willamette  ESD
Dan Huber-Kantola dbkantola@grantspass.k12.or.us 541-474-5700 Grants Pass S D
Dandy Stevens stevens_dandy@silverfalls.k12.or.us 5038735303 Silver Falls S D
Darcy Powers darcy_powers@ddouglas.k12.or.us 503.261.8226 David Douglas S D
Darryl Smith darryl.smith@509j.net 541 475-6192 Jefferson County 509-J
David Hanson dhanson@roseburg.k12.or.us 541-440-4007 Roseburg 4
Dawn Moorefield dmoorefield@cascade.k12.or.us 5037498010 x1902 Cascade S D
Dawn Strong dawn.strong@springfield.k12.or.us 541-726-3203 Springfield Public Schools
Deanna Rask drask@scappoose.k12.or.us 503-543-6374 Scappoose S D
Debbie Ashley ashleyd@hsd.k12.or.us 503-844-1509
Debbie Breckner deborah.breckner@threerivers.k12.or.us
Debbie Doran doran_debbie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Debbie Green debbie.green@dsd2.org 503-623-5594 Dallas School District
Debbie Joa joa_debbie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Debbie Laszlo debbie.laszlo@redmond.k12.or.us 541.923.8249 Redmond School District 2J
Debbie McDonnell debbie.mcdonnell@nsantiam.k12.or.us 503.769.0635 N Santiam
Debbie Stead debbie.stead@medford.k12.or.us 541-842-5010 Medford S D
Dennis Engle dennis.engle@dsd2.org 503-623-5594 Dallas School District
Donna Atherton donna.atherton@loswego.k12.or.us 503.534.2278 Lake Oswego
Donna Thomas donna.thomas@hermiston.k12.or.us Hermiston School District 8R
Dustie Branton dustie.branton@albany.k12.or.us 541-967-4503 Greater Albany S D
Eileen Hushbeck eileen.hushbeck@ashland.k12.or.us 541-201-3295 Ashland School District #5
Elizabeth Keller elizabeth.keller@oregon.gov 5033731260 Teacher Standards and Practices Commission
Eric Norton enorton@ontario.k12.or.us 5418895374 Ontario S D
Erin Stocker erin.stocker@morrow.k12.or.us Morrow County SD
Heidi Sipe sipeh@umatillasd.org 541-922-6681 Umatilla S D
Holly Hill holly.hill@susd.k12.or.us 5418633115 South Umpqua School District #19
Jack Musser jack.musser@douglasesd.k12.or.us 541.440.4765 Douglas ESD
Jackie Ogan ogan_jackie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Jammie Thompson jammiet@scesd.k12.or.us 541.266.3946 South Coast ESD Region #7
Jan Martin jan.martin@crookcounty.k12.or.us 541-416-9963 Crook County SD
Jana Patterson jana_patterson@beaverton.k12.or.us Beaverton School Dist
Janeen Hilbrink hilbrink_janeen@salkeiz.k12.or.us 503-399-3061 Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Janelle Beers janelle.beers@dayton.k12.or.us 5038642215 Dayton School District
Janelle Beers janelle.beers@dayton.k12.or.us 503-864-2215 Dayton School District
Janine Mobley Weichbrodt janinem@nwresd.k12.or.us 503 614 1658 NWRESD
Jayel Hayden jayel.hayden@hdesd.org 541-693-5685 High Desert ESD
Jennie Scarborough jennie.scarborough@lincoln.k12.or.us 541-265-4422 Lincoln County S D
Jennifer Duvall jennifer.duvall@corvallis.k12.or.us 541-757-5840 Corvallis School District 509J
Jennifer Ellis jennifer_ellis@reynolds.k12.or.us 503-491-3418 Reynolds S D
Jenny Dietz jdietz@siuslaw.k12.or.us 541-997-2651 Siuslaw 97J
Jodi Henry jhenry@culver.k12.or.us 541-546-2541 Culver SD
Jodi Jacobs jjacobs@ttsd.k12.or.us 503-431-4011 Tigard-Tualatin #23J
John Beight jbeight@ttsd.k12.or.us 503-431-4013 Tigard-Tualatin #23J
Julie Yoder julie.yoder@orecity.k12.or.us 503-785-8427 Oregon City School District
Justine Hill jhill@seaside.k12.or.us 503.738.5591 Seaside School District
Karen Campsey campseyk@nclack.k12.or.us 503-353-6000 North Clackamas SD
Karen Hardin hardin@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7668 Eugene 4J School District
Karen Wusstig karen.wusstig@jefferson.k12.or.us Jefferson 14J
Karin Gieg-Lillesve karin.gieglillesve@medford.k12.or.us 541-842-1031 Medford S D
Kathe Monroe monroek@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7018 West Linn-Wilsonville
Kathleen Costley kathleen.costley@molallariv.k12.or.us 503-829-2359 Molalla River School District
Kathy Fernandez kfernandez@nwresd.k12.or.us 5036141445 NW Regional ESD
Katie Forsman katie.forsman@corvallis.k12.or.us Corvallis School District 509J
Katie Ameral katie.ameral@medford.k12.or.us 541-842-1170 Medford S D
Kelli Aimi kelli_aimi@beaverton.k12.or.us 503-591-4470 Beaverton School District
Kelli Shurtliff shurtliffk@nclack.k12.or.us 503-353-6000 North Clackamas SD
Kelsey Culligan culligak@hsd.k12.or.us 503-844-1508 Hillsboro School District 1J
Ken Griffin kgriffin@clackesd.k12.or.us 503-675-4014 Clackamas ESD
Ken Parshall parshall_ken@salkeiz.k12.or.us 503-399-3061 Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Kent Klewitz kent.klewitz@jefferson.k12.or.us 541-327-3337 x 240 Jefferson 14J
Kevin Noreen kevin.noreen@hoodriver.k12.or.us 541-387-5020 Hood River County School Distrct