Member Directory

Click on column header to sort by Name or District.
Click on a District Name to see all-from-District listing.
IF you are a logged-in OSPA Member, try our Searchable Directory

Namesort icon Email Address Phone District
Kathe Monroe monroek@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7018 West Linn-Wilsonville
Kathleen Costley kathleen.costley@molallariv.k12.or.us 503-829-2359 ext 232 Molalla River School District
Kathy Jacobsen kjacobsen@riverdale.k12.or.us 503-636-8611 Riverdale 51J
Kathy Wagner kwagner@ttsd.k12.or.us Tigard-Tualatin S D
Katie Short katieshort@comcast.net Ross School District
Kelsey Bell kelsey.bell@bend.k12.or.us 5413836013 Bend - La Pine Schools
Ken Bucchi bucchik@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-5541 Oregon Trail
Ken Griffin kgriffin@clackesd.k12.or.us 503-675-4014 Clackamas ESD
Ken Richardson ken_richardson@ddouglas.k12.or.us 503-261-8226 David Douglas S D
Kesha Lee klee@umesd.k12.or.us 541-966-3206 Umatilla-Morrow ESD
Kevin Headings kevin@stanfield.k12.or.us 541-449-8766 Stanfield
Kevin Miller millerk@wdsd.org Winston-Dillard
Kevin Noreen kevin.noreen@hoodriver.k12.or.us 541-387-5020 Hood River County School Distrct
Kevin Ore kevin_ore@parkrose.k12.or.us Parkrose School District #3
Kevin Ricker kevin_ricker@centennial.k12.or.us 503-762-6130 Centennial
Kim Grousbeck kim.grousbeck@lebanon.k12.or.us 541-259-8948 Lebanon Community SD
Kim Milton kmilton@ontario.k12.or.us 541-889-5374 Ontario S D
Kim Underhill kimu@tillamook.k12.or.us 503-842-4414 ext. 17 Tillamook SD 9
Kristen Johns kristen.johns@hdesd.org 541.693.5625 High Desert ESD
Kristen Roecker kristen.roecker@gmail.com
Kristine Olin kris.olin@glide.k12.or.us 541-496-3251 Glide S D
Lana Borgnino lana.borgnino@do.threerivers.k12.or.us 541-862-3119 Three Rivers School District
Larry Andersen landersen@dmseagle.org 435-503-0602 Washington School District
Larry Didway larry.didway@orecity.k12.or.us 503-785-8428 Oregon City School District
Laura Braa lbraa@cascade.k12.or.us 503-749-8300 Cascade
Lauri Lewis lewisl@hsd.k12.or.us 503-844-1500 Hillsboro School District 1J
Laurie Berger lberger@clackesd.k12.or.us Clackamas ESD
Leann Parker leann.parker@camasvalley.k12.or.us Camas Valley 21J
Leanne Reynolds leanne.reynolds@douglasesd.k12.or.us 541.440.4785 Douglas ESD
Linda Curtis linda.curtis@umesd.k12.or.us 541-966-3111 Umatilla-Morrow ESD
Linda Florence lflorence@ontario.k12.or.us 541-889-5374 Ontario S D
Linda Kjemperud lindak@tillamook.k12.or.us 503-842-4414, ext. 1085 Tillamook SD 9
Lindsey Brandrup lbrandrup@ecasd.k12.wi.us 715-864-9848 Eau Claire
Lisa Freiley lfreiley@osba.org 503-588-2800 OSBA
Lisa Lohman lisa.lohman@hermiston.k12.or.us 541-667-6031 Hermiston School District 8R
Lisa Snider lisa_snider@gbsd.gresham.k12.or.us 503-618-2448 Gresham-Barlow School District
Loni Pence loni.pence@bend.k12.or.us 541-383-6565 Bend - La Pine Schools
Loni Pence tammie.parker@bend.k12.or.us 541-322-5449 Bend-La Pine S D
Loree Bowers lbowers@sherwood.k12.or.us 503-825-5022 Sherwood School District 88J
Loree Reinhardt reinhardtl@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-5039 Newberg
Lori Krumm tlkrumm@aol.com 503-435-1992 Metsker Heights @ Rainbow Lodge
Lydia ILIYN lydia_iliyn@gervais.k12.or.us 503-792-3803 X223 Gervais
Lynn Evans lynn.evans@redmond.k12.or.us 541.923.8922 Redmond School District 2J
Lynn Evans lynn.evans@umesd.k12.or.us 541.966.3206 Umatilla-Morrow ESD
Lynn Reagan reaganl@grantesd.k12.or.us Monument 8
Marc Thielman marc.thielman@yoncalla.k12.or.us 541-849-2782 Yoncalla #32
Marge Johnson johnsmar@hsd.k12.or.us Hillsboro School District IJ
Maria Araiza araiza_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us 503-399-3061 Salem-Kezier Public Schools
Marian Young marian_young@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2133 Parkrose School District #3
Marianne Truelove mtruelov@pps.k12.or.us 5039163175 Portland Public Schools
Marie DuRette maried@gaston.k12.or.us 503-985-0212 x234 Gaston
Marilyn Hemerick mhemerick@r9esd.k12.or.us 541-296-3046 Region 9 ESD
Marilyn Henrick marilyn@gorge.net 541-298-5155 Region 9 ESD
Marilyn McBride mcbridem@harneyesd.k12.or.us 1.541.573.6811 Harney County SD #3
Marilyn McGlasson marilyn@banks.k12.or.us Banks 13
Marilyn Mills-Uribe mmills@rogue.cc.or.us Rogue CC
Marilyn Olsen deborah.breckner@threerivers.k12.or.us 541-862-3111 x 5230 Three Rivers S D
Marilyn Olsen marilyn.olsen@do.threerivers.k12.or.us 541-862-3111 Three Rivers School District
Mark Greif greifm@kcsd.k12.or.us 541-851-8751 Klamath Community College
Marlee Stempleman hmarlee@hotmail.com 913-648-2907
Marlo Mosser marlom@banks.k12.or.us 503-324-8591 Banks School District
Marsha Ham marsha.ham@corvallis.k12.or.us 541-757-3860 Corvallis School District 509J
Marsha Moyer marshamoyer@mbmimpac.com 503-881-8895
Marv Ott mott@2cj.com 541-348-2337 Port Orford-Langlois
Mary Ann Swanson swansonm@estacada.k12.or.us (503) 630-6871, ext. 2907 Estacada School District
Mary Bowen mbowen@cgesd.k12.or.us 541-506-2240 Columbia Gorge ESD
Mary Graham mgraham@buttefalls.k12.or.us 541-865-3563 Butte Falls S D
Mary Jo Sult maryjo.sult@miltfree.k12.or.us Milton-Freewater SD
Mary King mary_king@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2112 Parkrose School District #3
Maryalice Pfeiffer pfeifferm@ycsd.k12.or.us 503-662-4911 Yamhill-Carlton 1
Maureen Sloane msloane@pps.k12.or.us 503-916-3025 Portland Public Schools
Melinda Dorning dorningm@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-5541 Oregon Trail
Melissa Davison davisonm@mail.yamhillesd.k12.or.us 503-474-4200 Yamhill ESD
Melissa Griffith mgriffith@ttsd.k12.or.us 503-431-4012 Tigard-Tualatin #23J
Melissa Ojeda melissa.ojeda@wesd.org 503-385-4752 Willamette  ESD
Melissa Sass melissa_sass@beavton.k12.or.us 503-591-4396 Beaverton School Dist
Melissa Wolfer melissa_wolfer@gervais.k12.or.us 503-792-3803x226 Gervais SD
Merry Holland mholland@central.k12.or.us 503-606-2207 Central SD 13J
Michael Montgomery montaq@yahoo.com 805-460-9975 San Lucas Unified
Michal Fewx fewx_michal@salkeiz.k12.or.us 503-399-3061 Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Michelle Collicott mcollicott@nbend.k12.or.us 541-751-6797 North Bend 13
Michelle DeBoard mdeboard@sherwood.k12.or.us 503-825-5020 Sherwood School District 88J
Michelle Herbert herbertm@ycsd.k12.or.us 503-852-6980 Yamhill Carlton School District
Michelle Mercer mlmercer@verizon.net 503-658-6940 Gresham-Barlow School District
Michelle Riddell mriddell@pps.k12.or.us 503-916-3132 Portland Public Schools
Mike Carroll mcarroll@mitchell.k12.or.us Mitchell 55
Mike Keown keownm@morrow.k12.or.us Morrow 1
Mike Meunier mike.meunier@district6.org 541-494-6232 Central Point #6
Mike Moha mmoha@astoria.k12.or.us Astoria S D
Mike Wittmayer mwittmayer@osba.org 503-588-2800 OSBA
Missy Hallead missy.hallead@washougal.k12.wa.us Washougal
Molly Lee mlee@sherwood.k12.or.us 503-825-5021 Sherwood School District 88J
Monica Harmon mharmon@nlake.k12.or.us 541-576-2121 North Lake School District 14
Monique Monahan monahanm@hsd.k12.or.us 503-844-1725 Hillsboro School District IJ
Myrt Thames mthames@roseburg.k12.or.us 541-440-4007 Roseburg 4
Nancy Hall nancyh@banks.k12.or.us Banks 13
Nancy Hungerford nancy@hungerfordlaw.com 503 7813458 Hungerford Law Firm
Nathan Voelsch nathan.voelsch@bethel.k12.or.us 541-689-3280 Bethel School District
Newell Cleaver cleavern@grantesd.k12.or.us John Day 3
Nicole MacTavish nicole.mactavish@redmond.k12.or.us 541-923-4800 Redmond School District 2J