Member Directory

Click on column header to sort by Name or District.
Click on a District Name to see all-from-District listing.
IF you are a logged-in OSPA Member, try our Searchable Directory

Namesort icon Email Address Phone District
Adam Williams adam@ospa.k12.or.us OSPA Computer Consultant
Allen Barber barbera@eaglepnt.k12.or.us 541-830-6557 Jackson County School District 9
Amanda Hill amanda.hill@albany.k12.or.us 541-967-4503 Greater Albany S D
Andrea Meyer andrea.meyer@lebanon.k12.or.us 541-259-8949 Lebanon Community Schools
Anita Charters anita.charters@ashland.k12.or.us 541-482-2811 ext. 1105 Ashland School District #5
Annette Cooley acooley@ttsd.k12.or.us 503-431-4030
Apryl Jump apryl.jump@redmond.k12.or.us 541.923.5437 Redmond School District 2J
Beth Gregg bgregg@csd.k12.or.us 150372805872003 Clatskanie School Dist
Bo Hansen hansenb@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7027 West Linn-Wilsonville
Brenda Jones bjones@lesd.k12.or.us 541-461-8202 Lane Education Service District
Brett Cheever cheever_brett@salkeiz.k12.or.us Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Brett Cheever cheever_brett@salkeiz.k12.or.us Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Candace McGowne candacem@coos-bay.k12.or.us 541-267-1306 Coos Bay Public Schools
Carol Gustaveson carol.gustaveson@redmond.k12.or.us 541.923.5142 Redmond School District 2J
Carol Knobbe cknobbe@lesd.k12.or.us 541-461-8264 Lane Education Service District
Carole Kitamura cjkit55@yahoo.com 541-889-3528 Retired
Carrie Nelson nelsonc@canby.k12.or.us 503-266-0011 Canby School District
Catherine Johnston johnston_catherine@salkeiz.k12.or.us Salem_keizer SD
Catherine Johnston richter_kellye@salkeiz.ki12.or.us 503-399-3061 Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Cheri Martin cheri_martin@beaverton.k12.or.us Beaverton School District
Cheryl Hughes hughesc@eaglepnt.k12.or.us 541-830-6557 Jackson County School District 9
Chris Mills chris.mills@orecity.k12.or.us 503-785-8428 Oregon City School District
Chrissy Jarvis jarvisc@gaston.k12.or.us 503-985-0210 Gaston School District
Chrissy Richmond richmondc@eaglepnt.k12.or.us 541-830-6555 Jackson County School District 9
Crissy Weber weberc@tillamook.k12.or.us 503-842-4414 x1085 Tillamook SD 9
Cydney Vandercar vandercar_c@4j.lane.edu 5417907685 Eugene School District 4J
Dale Koger dale.koger@wesd.org 503-385-4540 Willamette  ESD
Darcy Powers darcy_powers@ddouglas.k12.or.us 503.261.8226 David Douglas S D
Dawn Strong dawn.strong@springfield.k12.or.us 541-726-3203 Springfield Public Schools
Deanna Rask drask@scappoose.k12.or.us 503-543-6374 Scappoose S D
Debbie Ashley ashleyd@hsd.k12.or.us 503-844-1509
Debbie Breckner deborah.breckner@threerivers.k12.or.us
Debbie Doran doran_debbie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Debbie Green debbie.green@dsd2.org 503-623-5594 Dallas School District
Debbie Joa joa_debbie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Debbie Laszlo debbie.laszlo@redmond.k12.or.us 541.923.8249 Redmond School District 2J
Debbie McDonnell debbie.mcdonnell@nsantiam.k12.or.us 503.769.0635 N Santiam
Debbie Stead debbie.stead@medford.k12.or.us 541-842-5010 Medford S D
Dennis Engle dennis.engle@dsd2.org 503-623-5594 Dallas School District
Dustie Branton dustie.branton@albany.k12.or.us 541-967-4503 Greater Albany S D
Eileen Hushbeck eileen.hushbeck@ashland.k12.or.us 541-201-3295 Ashland School District #5
Eric Norton enorton@ontario.k12.or.us 5418895374 Ontario S D
Erin Stocker erin.stocker@morrow.k12.or.us Morrow County SD
Holly Hill holly.hill@susd.k12.or.us 5418633115 South Umpqua School District #19
Jack Musser jack.musser@douglasesd.k12.or.us 541.440.4765 Douglas ESD
Jackie Ogan ogan_jackie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Jan Martin jan.martin@crookcounty.k12.or.us 541-416-9963 Crook County SD
Jana Patterson jana_patterson@beaverton.k12.or.us Beaverton School Dist
Janeen Hilbrink hilbrink_janeen@salkeiz.k12.or.us 503-399-3061 Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Janelle Beers janelle.beers@dayton.k12.or.us 503-864-2215 Dayton School District
Janine Mobley Weichbrodt janinem@nwresd.k12.or.us 503 614 1658 NWRESD
Jennifer Ellis jennifer_ellis@reynolds.k12.or.us 503-491-3418 Reynolds S D
Jenny Dietz jdietz@siuslaw.k12.or.us 541-997-2651 Siuslaw 97J
Jodi Henry jhenry@culver.k12.or.us 541-546-2541 Culver SD
Jodi Jacobs jjacobs@ttsd.k12.or.us 503-431-4011 Tigard-Tualatin #23J
John Beight jbeight@ttsd.k12.or.us 503-431-4013 Tigard-Tualatin #23J
Julie Yoder julie.yoder@orecity.k12.or.us 503-785-8427 Oregon City School District
Justine Hill jhill@seaside.k12.or.us 503.738.5591 Seaside School District
Karen Campsey campseyk@nclack.k12.or.us 503-353-6000 North Clackamas SD
Karen Hardin hardin@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7668 Eugene 4J School District
Karen Wusstig karen.wusstig@jefferson.k12.or.us Jefferson 14J
Karin Gieg-Lillesve karin.gieglillesve@medford.k12.or.us 541-842-1031 Medford S D
Kathe Monroe monroek@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7018 West Linn-Wilsonville
Kathleen Costley kathleen.costley@molallariv.k12.or.us 503-829-2359 Molalla River School District
Kathy Fernandez kfernandez@nwresd.k12.or.us 5036141445 NW Regional ESD
Katie Ameral katie.ameral@medford.k12.or.us 541-842-1170 Medford S D
Kelli Aimi kelli_aimi@beaverton.k12.or.us 503-591-4470 Beaverton School District
Kelli Shurtliff shurtliffk@nclack.k12.or.us 503-353-6000 North Clackamas SD
Kelsey Culligan culligak@hsd.k12.or.us 503-844-1508 Hillsboro School District 1J
Ken Griffin kgriffin@clackesd.k12.or.us 503-675-4014 Clackamas ESD
Ken Parshall parshall_ken@salkeiz.k12.or.us 503-399-3061 Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Kent Klewitz kent.klewitz@jefferson.k12.or.us 541-327-3337 x 240 Jefferson 14J
Kevin Noreen kevin.noreen@hoodriver.k12.or.us 541-387-5020 Hood River County School Distrct
Kevin Ricker kevin_ricker@centennial.k12.or.us 503-762-6130 Centennial
Kim Angle angle_kim@salkeiz.k12.or.us Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Kim Grousbeck kim.grousbeck@lebanon.k12.or.us 541-259-8948 Lebanon Community Schools
Kona Williams williamk@hsd.k12.or.us Hillsboro School District 1J
Kona Williams williamk@hsd.k12.or.us 503-844-1477 Hillsboro School District 1J
Kristen Curdy kristen.curdy@threerivers.k12.or.us Three Rivers S D
Laura Jackson laurajac@sthelens.k12.or.us 503.366.7228 St Helens SD
Laurie Harrison lharrison@nwresd.k12.or.us 503-614-1350 NWRESD
Leanne Reynolds leanne.reynolds@douglasesd.k12.or.us 541.440.4785 Douglas ESD
Liisa Zeimantz lzeimantz@central.k12.or.us 503-606-2253 Central School Dist. 13J
Lisa Freiley lfreiley@osba.org 503-588-2800 Oregon School Boards Association
Londa Rochholz rochholz@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5800 Eugene School District 4J
Loree Bowers lbowers@sherwood.k12.or.us 5038255022 Sherwood School District 88J
Lori McGuire lori.mcguire@albany.k12.or.us 541-967-4503 Greater Albany S D
Lynn Evans lynn.evans@redmond.k12.or.us 541.923.8922 Redmond School District 2J
Maria Araiza araiza_maria@salkeizer.k12.or.us Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Marie Dudgeon marie.dudgeon@medford.k12.or.us 541-842-1019 Medford S D
Marilyn McBride mcbridem@harneyesd.k12.or.us 541.573.6811 Harney County SD #3
Marilyn Olsen marilyn.olsen@do.threerivers.k12.or.us 541-862-3111 Three Rivers School District
Mark Davalos markd@sthelens.k12.or.us 503.397.3085 St Helens SD
Mark Moser moserma@nclack.k12.or.us 503-353-6000 North Clackamas SD
Mary Ann Swanson swansonm@estacada.k12.or.us 503 630-6871 Estacada School District
Mary Bowen mbowen@cgesd.k12.or.us 5415062240 Columbia Gorge ESD
Melissa Griffith mgriffith@ttsd.k12.or.us 5034314012 Tigard-Tualatin #23J
Melissa Ojeda melissa.ojeda-hernandez@wesd.org 503-385-4752 Willamette  ESD
Melissa Sass melissa_sass@beavton.k12.or.us 503-591-4396 Beaverton School Dist
Michal Fewx fewx_michal@salkeiz.k12.or.us Salem-Keizer Public Schools